Partners

Service in over 20 countries

Germany


windata GmbH & Co. KG
Gegenbaurstraße 4 • 88239 Wangen im Allgäu
Michael Rudhart • Phone +49 7522 9770-110
michael.rudhart@windata.dewww.windata.de


TAP.DE Solutions GmbH
Europaring 4 • 94315 Straubing
Michael Krause • Phone +49 9421 5101500
mkrause@tap.dewww.tap.de


PKN Datenkommunikations GmbH
Eldenaer Str. 35 • 10247 Berlin
Andre Struwe • Phone +49 30 422 692 91
a.struwe@pkn.dewww.pkn.de


BVG Communication Technologies GmbH
Höglwörther Str. 1 • 81369 München
Thomas Schlebach • Phone +49 89 820 10 206
thomas.schlebach@bvg-systemhaus.dewww.bvg-systemhaus.de


ADDITIVE GmbH
Max-Planck-Straße 22b • 61381 Friedrichsdorf
Ralf Rosenberger • Phone +49 6172 5905 130
fastviewer@additive-net.dewww.additive-net.de


Telenova GmbH
Oskar-Messter-Straße 22 • 85737 Ismanning
Stefan Schmautz • Phone +49 89 9292880
stefan.schmautz@telenova.dewww.telenova.de


PORTFORMANCE GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 7 • 92318 Neumarkt
Johannes Port • Phone +49 9181 88308-0
info@portformance.de www.portformance.de


NTC Notes Trust Center GmbH
Brabeckstrasse 167c • Inspektorhaus • 30539 Hannover
Frank Baumeister • Phone +49 511 52944 31 • Mobil +49 171 1808983
f.baumeister@notestc.dewww.ntc-fastviewer.de.de


DEK Telecom GmbH
Hakenbusch 1 • 49078 Osnabrück
Rouven Beermann • Phone +49 3388 437
beermann@dek.netwww.dek.net


InfraTouch Software & Services GmbH
Lindenallee 4F • 16816 Neuruppin
Bernd Stiegler • Phone +49 621 128 233 0
bernd.stiegler@infratouch.dewww.infratouch.com


cbaCAD GmbH
Marktstraße 27 • 56727 Mayen
Phone +49 2651 966 066
info@cbacad.dewww.cbacad.de


mosoltec Systemtechnik Heuer
Kleines Feld 6 • 21423 Winsen/Luhe
Lars Heuer • Phone +49 4171 66 82 06
lars.heuer@mosoltec.comwww.mosoltec.com


SUSYCOM Software GmbH
Steinenbergweg 1 • 71144 Steinenbronn
Thomas Bogen • Phone +49 7157 73488 600
info@susycom.dewww.susycom.de


VNS EDV-Management GmbH
Werner-Heisenberg-Strasse 5 • 76829 Landau
Kai Bosch • Phone +49 6341 96 99 82
fastviewer@vns-edv.dewww.vns-edv.de


3DOne Software Vertriebs GmbH
Asternstrasse 29 • 85521 Riemerling bei München
Franz Barta • Phone +49 89 600 139 18
Sales@OneViewer.comwww.OneViewer.com


nasdo AG
Wiesenstraße 1 • 91126 Schwabach
Daniel Schmer • Phone +49 9122 2222 0
info@nasdo.dewww.nasdo.de


Kraut EDV Computer-Service & Beratung
Maßäcker 2 • 96237 Ebersdorf bei Coburg
Peter Kraut • Phone +49 9562 40 42 090
info@kraut-edv.dewww.kraut-edv.de


VIVICOM International GmbH
Haferwende 27 / 27A • 28357 Bremen
Juri Schewelew • Phone +49 421 165 129 00
info@vivicom.dewww.vivicom.de

Austria


denk ITC e.U.
Leonard Bernsteinstrasse 4-6/6/134 • A-1220 Wien
Christian Denk • Phone +43 1 30 77 770
fastviewer@denkitc.comwww.denkitc.com


ACP Computer Handels GmbH
Pfeiffergasse 2/5 • A-1150 Wien
Claus Wöls • Phone +43 1 891 93 0
claus.woels@acp.atwww.acp.at


allyouneed – Online Internetvermarktungs GmbH
Schickg. 3/2 • A-1220 Wien
Martin Pfeiffer • Phone +43 1 285 87 78 0
office@ayno.atwww.ayno.at


Leading Kommunikations- und Computertechnik GmbH
Teichstraße 1 • A-4615 Holzhausen
Josef Buchegger • Phone +43 7243 507 45 0
office@leading.atwww.leading.at

 

Switzerland


HotSoft PCI GmbH
Unterzelgstrasse 2 • CH-8962 Bergdietikon
Detlev Wüschner • Phone +41 44 741 35 22
info@hotsoft-pci.chwww.hotsoft-pci.ch

 

Belgium


Dekkers Intermediair BV
Dorpenbaan 21 • NL-5121 DE Rijen
Willem-Jan Dekkers • Phone +31 88-0079331
w.dekkers@d-i.nlwww.d-i.nl

 

Luxembourg


Dekkers Intermediair BV
Dorpenbaan 21 • NL-5121 DE Rijen
Willem-Jan Dekkers • Phone +31 88-0079331
w.dekkers@d-i.nlwww.d-i.nl

 

Netherlands


Dekkers Intermediair BV
Dorpenbaan 21 • NL-5121 DE Rijen
Willem-Jan Dekkers • Phone +31 88-0079331
w.dekkers@d-i.nlwww.d-i.nl

 

UK


SCGS Consultants Ltd T/a Fastviewer UK
16 Kelburne, Winnersh, Wokingham • RG415JG Berkshire
Paul Elsom • Phone +44 1865 600833
paul.elsom@fastviewer.comwww.fastviewer.co.uk

 

Italy


I.H.G. Machinery srl – Società Unipersonale
Via Carlo Crivelli, 10 • IT-20122 Milano
Massimo Di Benedetto • Phone +39 02 45074603 • Mobil +39 331 2305550
massimo.dibenedetto@easyconnection.it

 

Greece


F-Solutions
Stavros Skarlatos • Phone +30 210 324 44 67
s.skarlatos@fsolutions.gr

 

Turkey


dojop Technology Ltd.
Havaalani Kavsagi • EGS Business Park B1 Blok No:21 • 34149 Yesilköy • Istanbul
Mustafa Canoglu • Phone +90 212 46 53 233
fastviewer@dojop.comwww.dojop.com

 

Taiwan


Jade-mountain Int’l Services Corp. (JISCO)
6F-2, 164, Section 2, Keelung Road • Taipei City • Taiwan
Robert Chen • Phone +886 2 27370133 #230

fastviewer@jisco.com.twwww.jisco.com/fastviewer

 

China


Jade-mountain Int’l Services Corp. (JISCO)
6F-2, 164, Section 2, Keelung Road • Taipei City • Taiwan
Robert Chen • Phone +886 2 27370133 #230
fastviewer@jisco.com.twwww.jisco.com/fastviewer

 

Brazil


Targetware Informática
Av. Francisco Matarazzo 404, Conjunto 302 • 5001-000 Água Branca • São Paulo – SP
Vitor Toya • Phone +55 11 3665-8550
vitort@software.com.brwww.software.com.br

 

Columbia


Targetware Informática
Av. Francisco Matarazzo 404, Conjunto 302 • 5001-000 Água Branca • São Paulo – SP
Vitor Toya • Phone +55 11 3665-8550
vitort@software.com.brwww.software.com.br

 

Malaysia


I Divine Technology (Malaysia)
No. 21-4, Metro Center • Jalan 8/146 • Bandar Tasik Selatan • Kuala Lumpur • Malaysia
Hari Krishnan • Phone +603-9059 1202
harry@idivinetech.comwww.idivinetech.com

 

Singapore


I Divine Technology (Malaysia)
No. 21-4, Metro Center • Jalan 8/146 • Bandar Tasik Selatan • Kuala Lumpur • Malaysia
Hari Krishnan • Phone +603-9059 1202
harry@idivinetech.comwww.idivinetech.com

 

United Arab Emirates


SysSense Computers
103, Bin Sagar Tower, Najda Street • Abu Dhabi
Joy Saavedra • Phone +971 2 6282313
promise.joy@syssense.comwww.syssense.com